GAMA International Leadership

GAMA International Leadership

Executive Committee

President – Daralee S. Barbera, ChFC CFP CLF CMFC

Waddell & Reed

President-Elect – Robert J. Fashano, M.S.F.S., CLU ChFC

Guardian Life Insurance Company of America

Vice President – Timothy P. Schmidt, CLF FIC LUTCF

Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

Secretary – Mark Bonnett

Securian Financial Group

Treasurer – William D. Pollakov, CLU ChFC

MassMutual Financial Group

Immediate Past President – Howard J. Elias

Guardian Life Insurance Company of America

GAMA Foundation Vice Chair – Richard T. Cleary, CLTC

John Hancock Financial Network

Chief Executive Officer – Bonnie L. Godsman

GAMA International


Board of Directors

Leaders of Today and Tomorrow Committee Chair – Michael D. Becker, ChFC LUTCF

Mutual of Omaha

International Taskforce Chair – Lily Fong, M.B.A., CLU ChCF CASL

American General Life and Accident Insurance Company

Recognition Committee Chair – Daniel L. Lawrence, CLU ChFC CFFM

Modern Woodmen of America

GAMA Resource Network Committee Chair – Timothy P. Murray, CLU ChFC

OneAmerica ®Financial Partners

Product Distribution and Sales Committee Chair – Chris Noonan, CLU ChFC

AXA Advisors

Membership Committee Chair – Keith Ryniak, CLF LUTCF

American Family Insurance

Professional Development Committee Chair – Maurice B. Springer, CLF

New York Life Insurance Company

Volunteer Development Committee Chair – Wanda Witherspoon

State Farm Insurance Companies